Day 1.

Today I want to give thanks for:

– meeting shiying at the bartley bus stop, realised we both work in Mediacorp, so she brought me to Mediacorp i.e. i wasn’t lost on my first day!
– realised xiangs works in the same dept as meeeee. and out of so many depts in CNA, this has to be from God 😀
– lovely friends who texted me and prayed for me for my first day gdll! :’)
– a nice mentor, charles, who brought me for an interview on my first day at work and didn’t ask me do saigang like make him coffee lololol
– nice fellow interns 😀

really felt God’s presence with me throughout, really felt so safe and at peace ^^ love You!

Leave a Reply

