Thanksgiving.

Paper at 5pm but I needed to do some thanksgiving before going for my paper hahaha.

Big thank you to my LG members for helping me to find an English-Chinese dictionary! Thank you so much guys, for the trouble and all. Big props to Sherms who really went around asking her friends :’) GDLL.

Thank You Daddy for blessing me with an imba dictionary that I purchased from Yunnan bookstore. It was all wrapped up so I couldn’t check the contents but thank You for Your providence it’s a really good dictionary just what I need!

Received a small thanksgiving note from Pooiyee as well, although I really did nothing except offer a small space in my room which is no trouble at all. And for helping me to buy lunch too yayz!

And the shepherd for koping wangwang for me HAHAHA.

Meeting my dear brothers Vincent and Weiyeat for supper tonight after my paper wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee holidays are looking great you gaiz ^^

2 thoughts on “Thanksgiving.

Leave a Reply

