Ah gong.

20121201-001700.jpg

20121201-002026.jpg

One of the most unexpected friendships in my life, and this friend, whom I affectionately call ah gong, pretty much saw me through every single shithole that I got myself into since I came to Uni haha! Extremely thankful for this friendship, am glad that we can meet up and talk about anything under the sun but also lapse into comfortable silences.

me:

me: “We have a very strange friendship that started very strangely as well.” Weide: “Doesn’t matter how it started, but we will make sure it lasts.”

Thank God for you 🙂

Leave a Reply

