You provided, yet again.

After the little rant last night, my almighty God heard my cries and sent His people to encourage me.

The shepherd shared a link, which served as such a timely reminder and encouragement, and is so very apt.

And then soon after Pastor Z sent me a long text:

摩西一生都学习依靠神话语权力的指示,他从开始被神使用就一直与神有亲密的祷告求取带领。看摩西的一生历程,都可以看到了他和我们一样,(1)即便是有完全的人性,有爱心,也有发愁发怒斥骂的人的时段。(2)有挣扎神对他的呼召,与神讨价还价。然后我们看到他可以领悟了,,从而完全顺服神的作法安排指导。(3)他从一个冲动的品行转型变得懂得平稳寻求神帮助的人。从摩西在诗90:里面的祷告意识里,可以体会到他对人生有更深入的确实认同,即是,人生在世很多不同的磨练,都是生活的点滴。如生路线上路边的花花草草而已,都不要去太在意和执著,,放不下,成为路上的重担。(一切都如飞而去,,)所以他向神祷告,求神天天指导他。免得他的人性会使得他执著后就会迷茫。要像摩西,保持与神有亲密的关系。

And now from the sister:

cast your anxieties onto Him for He cares for you; He cares about your worries and burdens. in our lack of capabilities and insufficiencies, He is enough. especially when it doesn’t feel like it.

So thankful and blessed, and I really want to give thanks to my almighty God for hearing my prayer and cries and answering them. Thank You Jesus, help me to overcome my unbelief and trust in You and Your plan.

3 thoughts on “You provided, yet again.

Leave a Reply

