Back in town.

Soooo.

My favourite spiritual man is back in town. I don’t know why I’m blogging about it but it was so good to see him during service today. The hug he gave and the ruffling of my hair somehow made me feel very loved – there was so much affection in those simple actions. Have always adored this brother dearly, and every time I look at him I feel a sense of pride because his life is such an amazing testimony of how good our God is.

Can’t wait to catch up with this dear brother after my exams! 😀

Leave a Reply

