On the dot.

Me: Val! did you help me collect my assignment? Did I failllllll D:
Val: Yes!!!!! Haha you got 12.5! On the dot w0rx

For a moment I died when i saw her ‘Yes!!!!” on the message preview but when I opened up the message and realised that she was answering my first question, a wave of relief washed over me.

But honestly, I was so sure that I was definitely going to fail this assignment, but hey, God has proved to me once again that He has had me covered. Thank You Jesus, I can never put in words how undeserving I am of all these blessings.

Leave a Reply

